Français - English
Unité Matériaux et Transformations empty space

Unité Matériaux et Transformations
CNRS UMR 8207 - Université de Lille

UMET - Polymer systems engineering

Polymer systems engineering - Directory

 
Faculty and CNRS researchers
B - C - D - F - G - J - L - M - P - S - T - W
Bacquet Maryse
Professor
Preparation and properties of hybrid polymers and materials with targeted functionalities.
Bâtiment C6, Bureau 119
Tel: 03 20 43 46 35
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
maryse.bacquet@univ-lille1.fr
Barrau Sophie
Assistant professor
Piezoelectric polymers and composites, photoactive polymers, structure - properties relationships
Bâtiment C6 - 107
Tel: +33 (0) 320 43 49 60
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
sophie.barrau@univ-lille1.fr
Binet Corinne
Bat P5 bureau 005
Tel: 03.20.33.64.09
Fax: +33 (0)3 20 43 40 84
corinne.binet@univ-lille1.fr
BONNET Fanny
Bat C7 bureau 2
Tel: 03 20 43 46 83
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 84
fanny.bonnet@ensc-lille.fr
Bourbigot Serge
Professor
Bâtiment C7 - 008
Tel: +33 (0) 320 43 48 88
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 84
serge.bourbigot@ensc-lille.fr
BRES Etienne
Professor
Biomaterials - Bioceramics - Nanoscale characterization of bioceramics using electron microscopy
Bâtiment C6 - 009
Tel: +33 (0) 320 43 67 04
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
etienne.bres@univ-lille1.fr
Brun Jean-François
Bat P5 bureau 007
Tel: 03.20.43.47.74
Fax: +33 (0)3 20 43 40 84
jean-francois.brun@univ-lille1.fr
Casetta Mathilde
Assistant professor
Bâtiment C7 -RdC
Tel: +33 (0) 320 33 63 11
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 84
Mathilde.Casetta@univ-lille1.fr
Cazaux Frédéric
Professor Assistant
Characterization of : • Active textiles with technical and medical use • Functionalized bio-material polymers • Self-assembled tunable polymers and materials
Bâtiment C6, Bureau 129
Tel: 03 20 43 43 40
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
Frederic.cazaux@ensc-lille.fr
Degoutin Stéphanie
Professor Assistant
Synthesis of hybrid mesoporous materials Elaboration of biomaterials and functional materials for therapeutic purposes
Bâtiment C6, Bureau 115
Tel: 03 20 33 60 48
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
stephanie.degoutin@univ-lille1.fr
Duquesne Sophie
Professor
Bâtiment C7 - 112
Tel: +33 (0) 320 33 72 36
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 84
Sophie.Duquesne@ensc-lille.fr
Fontaine Gaëlle
professor
Bâtiment C7 - 112
Tel: +33 (0) 320 43 46 83
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 84
gaelle.fontaine@ensc-lille.fr
Fournier David
Professor Assistant
Synthesis and Characterization of smart polymers with well-defined properties using Click Chemistry and Controlled Radical Polymerizations (ATRP, RAFT)- Supramolecular Chemistry
bâtiment C6, bureau 103
Tel: 0320434984
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
david.fournier@univ-lille1.fr
Gaucher Valérie
professor
Structure and plasticity of semi-crystalline polymers
Bâtiment C6 bureau 105
Tel: +33 (0) 320 33 64 16
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
valerie.gaucher@univ-lille1.fr
Gloaguen Jean-Michel
Professor
Bâtiment C6 - 205
Tel: +33 (0)3 20 33 71 24
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
Jean-Michel.Gloaguen@univ-lille1.fr
Jama Charafeddine
Professor
Bâtiment C7B - RdC
Tel: +33 (0) 320 43 44 82
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 84
Charafeddine.Jama@ensc-lille.fr
Janus Ludovic
Professor Assistant
Elaboration of polymeric nanoparticles for the controled release of active substances with application in the textile field.
Bâtiment C6, Bureau 115
Tel: 03 20 33 60 48
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
Ludovic.janus@univ-lille1.fr
Jimenez Maude
Professor
C7-salle microsonde -RdC
Tel: +33 (0) 320 33 71 96
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 84
Maude.Jimenez@univ-lille1.fr
Lefebvre Jean-Marc
Director of the Insitut Chevreul - Research professor at CNRS
Plasticity of polymer systems
Bâtiment C6 - 209
Tel: +33 (0)3 20 43 49 55
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
Jean-Marc.Lefebvre@univ-lille1.fr
Lyskawa Joël
Professor Assistant
Synthesis and characterization of supramolecular polymers. Elaboration of biomaterials for therapeutic applications
Bâtiment C6, Bureau 125
Tel: 03.20.43.47.51
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
Joel.lyskawa@univ-lille1.fr
Martel Bernard
Professor
Functional polymeric systems applied to biomaterials for the release of therapeutic agents
Bâtiment C6, Bureau 119
Tel: 03 20 43 46 35
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
bernard.martel@univ-lille1.fr
Maschke Ulrich
Research professor
Polymers under irradiation, liquid crystals
Bât. C6 - 133
Tel: +33 320 33 63 81
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
ulrich.maschke@univ-lille1.fr
Potier Jonathan
Associate Professor
- Supramolecular receptors design- Supramolecular polymers and materials- High performance epoxy resins and biobased thermosets
Bâtiment C6, Bureau 101
Tel: 03.20.33.72.48
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
jonathan.potier@univ-lille1.fr
Samyn Fabienne
Lecturer
C7, RdC
Tel: +33 (0) 320 33 63 11
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 84
fabienne.samyn@ensc-lille.fr
Sarraf Léna
Professor Assistant
Elaboration of polymer-metal complexes
Bâtiment C6, Bureau 125
Tel: 03 20 33 71 05
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
lena.sarraf@univ-lille1.fr
Stoclet Grégory
Bâtiment C6 - 105 - 1er Etage
Tel: +33 (0) 320 43 69 21
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
gregory.stoclet@univ-lille1.fr
Tabary Nicolas
Assistant Professor
Polymer systems with therapeutic activities
Bâtiment C6, Bureau 129
Tel: 03 20 43 43 40
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
Nicolas.Tabary@univ-lille1.fr
Traisnel Michel
Professor
Bâtiment C7 - RdC
Tel: +33 (0) 320 43 66 58
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 84
Michel.Traisnel@ensc-lille.fr
Woisel Patrice
Professor
- Synthesis and control of smart supramolecular polymers - Elaboration of stimulable surfaces - Functionnalisation of titanium based biomaterials.
Bâtiment C6, Bureau 123
Tel: 0320434954
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
Patrice.woisel@ensc-lille.fr
Staff
B - C - D - F - M - S - T
Bachelet Pierre
Bat C7 bureau 009
Tel: +33(0)320434925
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 84
pbachelet@enscl.fr
Bellayer Séverine
Research engineer
C7-salle microsonde -RdC
Tel: +33 (0) 320 33 71 96
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 84
Severine.Bellayer@ensc-lille.fr
BERNIER Morgane
Bat C7 bureau 010
Tel:
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 84
morgane.bernier@ensc-lille.fr
Candelier Catherine
Bat C7 bureau 166
Tel: 03 20 33 77 51
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 84
catherine.candelier@ensc-lille.fr
Daubias Patrick
Bâtiment C7 - Bureau 075 - RDC
Tel: 03.20.33.59.87
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 84
patrick.daubias@ensc-lille.fr
Deraedt Michel
Technical assistant
Building maintenance
Bâtiment C6, Bureau 028
Tel: 03 20 43 60 49
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
Michel.deraedt@univ-lille1.fr
DEWAILLY Benjamin
Bat C7 bureau 10
Tel: 03 20 43 49 25
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 84
benjamin.dewailly@ensc-lille.fr
FREMIOT Jérôme
Bat C7 bureau 7 bis
Tel:
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 84
jerome.fremiot@univ-lille1.fr
Malfait Aurélie
Chemist Engineer
Analysis of polymers by GPC (THF and hot). Organic and polymer synthesis.
Bâtiment C6, Bureau 103
Tel: 0320434984
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
Aurelie.malfait@univ-lille1.fr
Marin Adeline
Assistant Engineer
Mechanical deformation apparatus
Bâtiment C6 - 114
Tel: +33 (0) 320 33 61 67
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
adeline.marin@univ-lille1.fr
SARAZIN Johan
Bat C7 bureau 009
Tel: 03.20.43.49.25
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 84
johan.sarazin@ensc-lille.fr
Staelens Jean-Noël
Bât C6 - bureau 101 - 1er Etage
Tel: 03.20.33.72.48
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
jean-noel.staelens@univ-lille1.fr
Tahon Jean-François
Bat P5 bureau 005
Tel: 03.20.33.64.09
Fax: +33 (0)3 20 43 40 84
jean-francois.tahon@univ-lille1.fr
ATER and post-docs
A - F - K - L - O - T
ABDALLAH Marwan
Bat C7 bureau 9b, Certia INRA
Tel:
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 54 26
FADLALLAH Sami
Bat P5 bureau 125
Tel:
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
sami.fadlallah@ed.univ-lille1.fr
KAIYUAN Li
Numerical modelling of material pyrolysis

Tel:
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 84
kaiyuan.li@univ-lille1.fr
LOPEZ Marco
Bat C6 bureau 127
Tel: 30 20 43 70 67
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
marco.lopez@univ-lille1.fr
OKYAY Gizem
Characterization of the condensed and gaseous phases of flame retarted materials upon burning
Bat C6 bureau 010
Tel: 03 20 43 66 07
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
gizem.okyay@univ-lille1.fr
Tranchard Pauline
Bâtiment C7 - bureau S9Bis - RDC
Tel: 03.20.33.71.10
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 84
ptrancha@enscl.fr
PhD students
A - B - C - D - G - H - K - L - N - R - S - X - Z
ADANMENOU Roland
Smart measurements at the reduced scale mimicking fire scenarios
Bat C7 010
Tel: 03 20 43 49 25
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 84
roland.adanmenou@gmail.com
ALDOORI Hussam
PhD
bat C6 bureau 131
Tel: 03 20 33 71 07
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
hussam.aldoori@etu.univ-lille.fr
ALMIRON Jonathan
Ph D
Bat C7 bureau 03-3
Tel: 03 20 43 40 91
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 84
BAI Guillaume
Ph D
Bat C6 bureau 131
Tel:
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
guillaume.bai@etudiant.univ-lille1.fr
BEN CHRAIT Imen
Batiment IFMAS
Tel: 03 62 26 31 77
Fax:
imen.benchrait@ifmas.eu
CHATENET Sarah
Bat C7
Tel:
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 84
sarah.chatenet@ed.univ-lille1.fr
CHINOUNE Kheira
Bat C6 bureau 131
Tel:
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
kheira.nekrouf@etudiant.univ-lille1.fr
DAVESNE Anne Lise
Ph D
New Design of thin coating for fire protection
Bat C7 bureau 9b
Tel: 03 20 33 71 10
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 84
anne-lise.davesne@ed.univ-lille1.fr
DE SMET Lieselot
Bat C6, bureau 127
Tel: 03 20 43 70 67
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
lieselot.desmet@ed.univ-lille1.fr
DIMASSI Syrine
Bat C6 1er étage bureau 128B
Tel: 03.20.43.49.58
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
syrine.dimassi@ed.univ-lille1.fr
DUBAA Marie
bureau 127 bat C6
Tel: 3 70 67
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
marie.dubaa@ed.univ-lille1.fr
DUFAY Malo
Ph D
Bat C6 bureau 128B
Tel:
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
malo.dufay@ed.univ-lille1.fr
GEOFFROY Laura
Ph D
Bat C7
Tel:
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 84
laura.geoffroy@ed.univ-lille1.fr
GHERDAOUI Chems Eddine
bat C6 131
Tel: 03 20 33 71 07
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
ce.gherdaoui@etudiant.univ-lille1.fr
HAMIEH Ahmad
Ph D
Bat C6 bureau 210
Tel:
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
ahmad.hamieh@etu.univ-valenciennes.fr
HU Chi
Bat C7 bureau 03-3
Tel: 03 20 43 40 91
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 84
chi.hu@ed.univ-lille1.fr
KERSANI Dyhia
Ph D
Bat C6 bureau 128b
Tel: 03 20 43 49 58
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
dyhia.kersani@etudiant.univ-lille1.fr
KLAIMY Sophie
Bat C7 bureau 03-3
Tel: 03 20 43 40 91
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 84
sophie.klaimy@ed.univ-lille1.fr
LEMESLE Charlotte
Bat C7 bureau 010
Tel: 03 20 43 49 25
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 84
charlotte.lemesle@etudiant.univ-lille1.fr
Louati Maroua
PhD student
Multi-scale study of photoactive thin films based on the supramolecular assembly of photochromic molecular switches and elastomer
Bât C6, bureau 210
Tel: +33 (0) 320 43 47 80
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
maroua.louati@ed.univ-lille1.fr
LOUISY Elodie
Ph D
Bat C7 bureau 010
Tel:
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 84
elodie.louisy@etudiant.univ-lille1.fr
NGUYEN THAI Cuong
Ph D
Bat C6 bureau 107
Tel:
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
cuong.nguyenthai@etudiant.univ-lille1.fr
NONQUE Florine
Ph D
Bat C6 bureau 127
Tel: 03 20 43 70 67
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
florine.nonque@etu.univ-lille1.fr
NYAZIKA Tatenda
Conceptualization of a fire barrier : fundamentals and experimental approach
Bat C6 bureau 010
Tel: 03 20 43 66 07
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 84
tatenda.nyazika@ed.univ-lille1.fr
RAMGOBIN Aditya
Design and synthesis of conceptualized flame retardants
Bat C7 bureau 03-3
Tel: 03 20 43 40 91
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 84
aa.ramgobin@ed.univ-lille1.fr
Souada Malika
Bâtiment C6 - 1er Etage - Bureau 133
Tel: 03.20.43.48.48
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
malika.souada@ed.univ-lille1.fr
XU Shanshan
Ph D
Bat C6 bureau 212
Tel:
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
shanshan.xu@ed.univ-lille1.fr
ZEBIDA Mourad
Ph D
Bat C6 bureau 133
Tel: 03 20 33 63 81
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
ZEGGAÏ Nouh
Bat C6 bureau 133
Tel:
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
nouh.zeggai@ed.univ-lille1.fr
ZOUAGHI Sawsen
Bureau 010 Bat C7
Tel: 03 20 43 49 25
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 84
sawsen.zouaghi@ed.univ-lille1.fr
Master students
C - D - S - T
CROCCO Beatrice
Bat C7 bureau 9 bis
Tel:
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 84
DRAN Antoine
Bat C6 bureau 010
Tel:
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
dran.e1502722@etud.univ-ubs.fr
SLABICKI Tomasz
Effects of UV aging on fatigue life of semi-cristalline polymers : case of a polyethylene material
Bat C6 bureau 109
Tel:
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
tomasz.slabicki@etu.imt-lille-douai.fr
TRIBOTTé Julien
Bat C6 bureau 010
Tel:
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
julien.tribotte@imerys.com
Guests
B
Bentiss Fouad
Guest researcher

Tel: +33(0)320337110
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 84
fbentiss@enscl.fr
Interns
H - L
HAGE Mayssane
Bat C7
Tel:
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 84
LI Fengdi
Bat C7 bureau 009
Tel: 02 20 33 71 96
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 84
fengdi.li@ins-rouen.fr
 
UMET - Unité Matériaux et Transformations
CNRS UMR 8207
Université de Lille
Bâtiment C6
59655 Villeneuve d'Ascq
France
Mentions Légales - Contacter le webmaster