Français - English
Unité Matériaux et Transformations empty space

Unité Matériaux et Transformations
CNRS UMR 8207 - Université de Lille

UMET - Staff

A - B - D - H - M - S
Addad Ahmed
Research engineer
Electron microscopy engineer
Bâtiment C6 - 205
Tel: +33 (0) 320 43 69 66
Fax:
ahmed.addad@univ-lille1.fr
Addad Ahmed
Baudon Monique
Cleaner

Tel:
Fax:
Baudon Monique
Blanchenet Anne-Marie
Assistant Engineer
Sample preparation for electron microscopy
Bâtiment C6 - 114
Tel: +33 (0) 320 33 61 67
Fax:
Anne-Marie.Blanchenet@univ-lille1.fr
Blanchenet Anne-Marie
DELVAL Carmen
Bat C6 007
Tel: 03 20 43 49 57
Fax:
carmen.delval@univ-lille1.fr
DELVAL Carmen
Deraedt Michel
Technical assistant
Building maintenance
Bâtiment C6, Bureau 028
Tel: 03 20 43 60 49
Fax:
Michel.deraedt@univ-lille1.fr
Deraedt Michel
Dhenin Jean-François
Engineer at CNRS
Adjunct director of the Centre Commun de Microscopie

Tel: +33 (0)3 20 43 49 13
Fax:
Jean-francois.Dhenin@univ-lille1.fr
Dhenin Jean-François
HENRY Corinne
Assistant engineer
Bâtiment C6 - 007 bis
Tel: +33 (0) 320 43 49 67
Fax:
Corinne.henry@univ-lille1.fr
HENRY Corinne
HUE Benoit
Computers systems - mechanical projects
Bâtiment C6 - 116
Tel: +33 (0)3 20 33 71 23
Fax:
Benoit.Hue@univ-Lille1.fr
HUE Benoit
Marinova Maya
CNRS Research Engineer
Transmission Electron Microscopy (TEM), HRTEM imaging and simulation, Electron Diffraction Technics Diffraction, STEM-HAADF imaging coupled to STEM-EELS at high spectral and spatial resolution
C6 - 112
Tel: +33 (0)320 43 49 66
Fax:
maya.marinova@univ-lille1.fr
Marinova Maya
SAMAIN Isabelle
Bâtiment C6 - 221
Tel: +33 (0) 320 43 49 45
Fax:
Isabelle.Samain@univ-lille1.fr
SAMAIN Isabelle
Sénéchal Michel
Research engineer
Scientific computing and related infrastructures
Bureau 111
Tel: 03.20.43.49.13
Fax:
michel.senechal@univ-lille1.fr
Sénéchal Michel
 
UMET - Unité Matériaux et Transformations
CNRS UMR 8207
Université de Lille
Bâtiment C6
59655 Villeneuve d'Ascq
France
Mentions Légales - Contacter le webmaster