Français - English
Unité Matériaux et Transformations empty space

Unité Matériaux et Transformations
CNRS UMR 8207 - Université de Lille

PIHM - Equipe INRA

Interface Processes and Hygiene of Materials - Directory

 
Faculty and CNRS researchers
A - B - C - D - F - P
André Christophe
HEI, Dpt Chimie, Textiles/Process Innovants
Tel: +33 (0)3 28 38 48 58
Fax:
christophe.andre@hei.fr
Bénezech Thierry
CERTIA, Bâtiment PIHM
Tel: +33 (0)3 20 43 54 12
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 54 26
thierry.benezech@lille.inra.fr
Blanpain-Avet Pascal
CERTIA, Bâtiment PIHM
Tel: +33 (0)3 20 43 54 30
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 54 26
blanpain-avet@lille.inra.fr
Chihib Nour-Eddine
Bâtiment IUT ou CERTIA-INRA
Tel: 03.20.43.54.43 (INRA) - 03.59.63.22.46 (IUT
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 54 26
nour-eddine.chihib@univ-lille1.fr
Delaplace Guillaume
Inra CERTIA, Bâtiment PIHM
Tel: +33 (0)3 20 43 54 37
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 54 26
guillaume.delaplace@lille.inra.fr
DUBOIS Thomas
INRA CERTIA
Tel: 03 20 43 54 97
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 54 26
thomas.dubois@lille.inra.fr
Faille Christine
CERTIA, Bâtiment PIHM
Tel: +33 (0)3 20 43 54 04
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 54 26
christine.faille@lille.inra.fr
PERES DE SA PEIXOTO Paolo
INRA CERTIA
Tel: 03 22 85 54 01
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 54 26
pperesdesap@lille.inra.fr
Staff
B - D - M - R - S - W
Bouvier Laurent
CERTIA, Bâtiment PIHM
Tel: +33 (0)3 20 43 54 47
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 54 26
laurent.bouvier@lille.inra.fr
Debreyne Pascal
CERTIA, Bâtiment PIHM
Tel: +33 (0)3 20 43 54 41
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 54 26
pascal.debreyne@lille.inra.fr
DUFOURMANTELLE Christophe

Tel: 03 20 43 54 00
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 54 26
christophe.dufourmantelle@lille.inra.fr
Migdal Jean-François
CERTIA, Bâtiment PIHM
Tel: +33 (0)3 20 43 54 08
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 54 26
jean-francois.migdal@lille.inra.fr
Moreau Anne
CERTIA, Bâtiment PIHM
Tel: +33 (0)3 20 43 54 28
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 54 26
anne.moreau@lille.inra.fr
Ronse Annette
CERTIA, Bâtiment PIHM
Tel: +33 (0)3 20 43 54 07
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 54 26
annette.ronse@lille.inra.fr
Ronse Gilles
CERTIA, Bâtiment PIHM
Tel: +33 (0)3 20 43 54 93
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 54 26
gilles.ronse@lille.inra.fr
Six Jacky
CERTIA, Bâtiment PIHM
Tel: +33 (0)3 20 43 54 33
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 54 26
jacky.six@lille.inra.fr
Six Thierry
CERTIA, Bâtiment PIHM
Tel: +33 (0)3 20 43 54 38
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 54 26
thierry.six@lille.inra.fr
Wauquier Laurent
CERTIA, Bâtiment PIHM
Tel: +33 (0)3 20 43 54 33
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 54 26
laurent.wauquier@lille.inra.fr
ATER and post-docs
A
ABDALLAH Marwan
Bat C7 bureau 9b, Certia INRA
Tel:
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 54 26
PhD students
A - B - C - L - N - Z
ALSAABI Ahmad
Ph D

Tel: 03 20 43 54 12
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 54 26
ahmad.alsaabi@inra.fr
BERTH Alexandre
Ph D

Tel:
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 54 26
alexandre.berth@ed.univ-lille1.fr
Bouvier Laurent
CERTIA, Bâtiment PIHM
Tel: 03.20.43.54.47
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 54 26
laurent.bouvier@lille.inra.fr
CHEN Bowei
Ph D
Bat INRA Certia
Tel:
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 54 26
bowei.chen@univ-valenciennes.fr
LOPES FIALHO Tatiana
Ph D
Bat INRA Certia
Tel: 03 20 43 54 37
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 54 26
NAJIB Mustapha
CERTIA, Bâtiment PIHM
Tel: +33 (0)3 20 43 54 42
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 54 26
NOGUEIRA Marcio Henrique
Ph D
Bat INRA Certia
Tel: 03 20 43 54 37
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 54 26
ZOUAGHI Sawsen
Bureau 010 Bat C7
Tel: 03 20 43 49 25
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 84
sawsen.zouaghi@ed.univ-lille1.fr
Interns
B
BOYKO Viktoriya
Cold Plasma surface modification for setting up food antimicrobiogical materials

Tel: 03 20 43 44 82
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 54 26
 
UMET - Unité Matériaux et Transformations
CNRS UMR 8207
Université de Lille
Bâtiment C6
59655 Villeneuve d'Ascq
France
Mentions Légales - Contacter le webmaster