Français - English
Unité Matériaux et Transformations empty space

Unité Matériaux et Transformations
CNRS UMR 8207 - Université de Lille

UMET - Mineral Physics

Mineral Physics - Directory

 
Faculty and CNRS researchers
D - H - I - J - L - M - R
De La Peña Francisco
Assistant Professor
Electron microscopy, electron energy-loss spectroscopy
109
Tel: +33 (0) 03 20 43 46 86
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
Francisco.De-La-pena@univ-lille1.fr
Depecker Christophe
Research assistant at CNRS
Experimental astromineralogy. Infrared and Raman spectroscopy. Gas/solid interaction. Spectroscopic imaging. Image analysis. Hyper-resolution.
Bâtiment C6 - 207
Tel: +33 (0) 320 43 49 90
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
christophe.depecker@univ-lille1.fr
Hilairet Nadège
CNRS reasearch scientist
Plasticity in the upper mantle (experiments in-situ), xray powder diffraction, large volume apparatuses.
Bâtiment C6 - Bureau 112 - 1er Etage
Tel: +33 (0)320 43 49 66
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
nadege.hilairet@univ-lille1.fr
Ingrin Jannick
CNRS Research professor
Atomic diffusion in minerals - OH speciation
Bâtiment C6 - 211
Tel: +33 (0)3 20 43 48 67
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
Jannick.Ingrin@univ-lille1.fr
Jacob Damien
Full professor
Microstructural characterization. Transmission Electron Microscopy. Electron diffraction using convergent beam methods and precession. Applications in mineral science.
Bâtiment C6 - 216
Tel: +33 (0) 320 43 47 78
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
Damien.Jacob@univ-lille1.fr
Le Guillou Corentin
CNRS research scientist
Cosmochemistry; Interactions between water organics and silicates in meteorites; Hydrothermal experiments; Transmission electron microscopy and X-ray absorption spectroscopy (STXM).
Bâtiment C6 - 1er Etage - Bureau 112
Tel: +33 (0)320 43 49 66
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
corentin.le-guillou@univ-lille1.fr
Leroux Hugues
Vice director of the laboratory - Professor at Polytech-Lille
Astrominezalog} Physical mineraly - Crystal defects - Transmission electron microscopy
Bâtiment C6 - 216
Tel: +33 (0) 320 33 71 25
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
Hugues.Leroux@univ-lille1.fr
Merkel Sébastien
Professor at Université Lille 1 - Junior Member of the Institut Universitaire de France
Deep Earth geophysics - Plasticity and microstructures under extreme conditions of pressure and temperature - Seismic anisotropy
Bâtiment C6 - 116
Tel: +33 (0) 320 43 65 16
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
sebastien.merkel@univ-lille1.fr
Raterron Paul
Research professor at CNRS
Minéralogie Physique: défauts, propriétés de déformation et de transport des minéraux du manteau.
Bâtiment C6, bureau 009
Tel: +33 (0) 320 43 46 86
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
Paul.Raterron@univ-lille1.fr
Staff
C - M - S
Chantel Julien
Research Engineer
High pressure mineral physics and experiments at large scale facilities
Bat C6 bureau 109
Tel: 03 20 43 46 86
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
julien.chantel@univ-lille1.fr
Marin Adeline
Assistant Engineer
Mechanical deformation apparatus
Bâtiment C6 - 114
Tel: +33 (0) 320 33 61 67
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
adeline.marin@univ-lille1.fr
SAMAIN Isabelle
Bâtiment C6 - 221
Tel: +33 (0) 320 43 49 45
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
Isabelle.Samain@univ-lille1.fr
PhD students
C - L - N - S - Z
COLLEIT Marine
PhD student
Transformation microstructures in olivine
Bat C6 bureau 210
Tel: +33 (0) 320 43 47 80
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
marine.colleit@etudiant.univ-lille1.fr
Langrand Christopher
PhD student
Effect of phase transformations on deep Earth minerals microstructures
Bât C6, bureau 210
Tel: +33 (0) 320 43 47 80
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
christopher.langrand@ed.univ-lille1.fr
Ngassa Tankeu Yvan Georges
bâtiment C6 - Bureau 221 - 2sd
Tel: 03.20.43.66.07
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
yg.ngassa-tankeu@ed.univ-lille1.fr
Stephan Baptiste
EDF/CLamart
Tel: 01.47.65.43.21
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
baptiste.stephan@etudiant.univ-lille1.fr
ZANETTA Pierre-Marie
Bat C6 bureau 210
Tel: 03.20.43.47.80
Fax: +33 (0) 320 43 65 91
pierre-marie.zanetta@ed.univ-lille1.fr
 
UMET - Unité Matériaux et Transformations
CNRS UMR 8207
Université de Lille
Bâtiment C6
59655 Villeneuve d'Ascq
France
Mentions Légales - Contacter le webmaster